Start this dialog from Mail Merge > License
Name of the organization or individual to which the product has been licensed
License as supplied by the manufacturer or 'Trial Until'
Licensing is per user or for Team, Site or Enterprise. These actually correspond to a certain number of individuals, but are acquired with a discount. E.g. Team license corresponds to a maximum of 4 users, at the cost of three single user licenses.
Maximum number of users that can use the product with the current license
Lists network names of the users that have used the product. This is used to check if the maximum number of users allowed by the license is not exceeded. If a user is no longer using the product his name can simply be removed from the list.
Changes are stored
Closes dialog without saving changes.
Shows this help topic